Previous Bishops And Youth Chaplains

Previous Presidents & Youth Chaplains

The Diocese has been blessed with the great leadership of our Diocesan Bishops, and the Youth Chaplains and their families who have served us in the past. They have played an integral part in shaping the Youth Ministry of the Diocese, and bringing our younger generation to a relationship with Christ and the Church. We as a Diocesan Youth Fellowship are grateful for their ministry, and pray that God may continue to bless them as they continue to labor in His vineyard.


Previous Diocesan Bishops / Presidents



Midwest Region

Rev. George Cherian, Midwest Region(2013-2016) Rev. Varghese Mathew, Midwest Region Rev. Alex Peter, Midwest Region

Previous Youth Chaplains by Region


Rev. V.M. Mathew, New York – (2012-2015)

Rev. Biju P. Simon (2008-2012)

Rev. Biju S. Cherian – Youth Chaplain, Northeast Region (2005-2008)


Rev. Raju Philip Zachariah – Northeast Region – 2001 to 2005 Rev. Kurien George – North and Southeast A Region – 1997 to 2001  


South East Region


Rev. Dr. Joe Joseph Kuruvilla, Southeast Region 2010-2013

Rev. Dr. Philip Varghese, Philadelphia (2009)

Rev. Mathew Skariah – Youth Chaplain, Southeast A Region

Rev. Issac P. Johnson – Southeast A Region – 2003 to 2006

South West Region

Rev. M.O. Oommen – Southwest Region – 1999 to 2002 Rev. Saji Joseph – Southwest A Region – 2002 to 2005 Rev. John George – Southwest B Region – 2002 to 2005

Rev. Varghese A. John – Southwest B Region – 2005 to 2006


Rev. Roy A. Thomas, Southwest Region B, Houston TX (2012-2015), Philadelphia (2009)

Rev. Ninu Chandy – Southwest A Region, Dallas

Rev. Skariah John – Youth Chaplain, Southwest B Region
Houston, TX

Rev. Jaisen A. Thomas, Dallas (2008-2012), Southeast (2012-2014)

Rev. George Jacob, Southwest Region, A- Dallas (2012-2015)

lowest price benicar from india cheap overnight xenical ventolin proventil no script tablet