Diocese NAE

The Diocese is presided by the Diocesan Bishop Dr. Geevarghese Mar Theodosius. The Diocesan Assembly is the representative body of the churches within the Diocese. In order to execute the decisions of the Diocesan Assembly, a Diocesan Council functions. Currently, Rev. Binoy J. Thomas serves as the Diocesan Secretary. The Office Bearers mentioned above constitute the Diocesan Council Executive Committee

The Mar Thoma Church has been dynamically involved in the socio-cultural settings of North America and Europe for the past 30 years. Fundamentally an immigrant Church, she has contextualized her ministry in her new life situation without compromising the rich ethos and tradition received from her motherland of Kerala, India. Currently, under the rubric of the Diocese. There are 71 parishes and 7 congregations in the Diocese with 72 clergy, including retired. The Diocese is presided over by the Diocesan Bishop.

buy noroxin generic info colwyn discount famvir echeck secure kaufen buy brand aspirin